OFFICERS

President
Tony Buonodono, P.E.
 Tonyb@mwmdesigngroup.com
(512) 992-2969

President Elect
Reese Williams, P.E.
RWilliams@emailatg.com
(512) 662-6506

Past President
Ricardo Zamarripa, P.E.
rzamarripa@structurepoint.com
(512) 494-6037

Vice President
Gisela Andreu, P.E.
giselaa.ggedc@gmail.com

Treasurer
Daisy Esquivel, P.E.
Daisy.Esquivel@aecom.com

(512) 252-8184

Secretary
Anali Martinez, P.E
analim@mwmdesigngroup.com

DIRECTORS

State Director
Brian Everett, P.E.
beverett@costelloinc.com
(512) 430-5397

Banquet Director
Jennifer Glaess, P.E.
JGlaess@pape-dawson.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Strategic Planning Chair
Julie Hastings, P.E.
jhastings@cobbfendley.com

Outreach/Discovery Engineering
Open


MATHCOUNTS Co-Chair
John Nett
Jnett@ci.buda.tx.us

Website/Communications
Julie Gonzalez
JGonzalez@structurepoint.com

Website/Communications
Alternate Contact
Aaron Brewer, P.G.
aaron.brewer@apexcos.com

(512) 250-2600 x2116

Professional Engineers in Private Practice (PEPP)
Open

Scholarship/Awards
Rebecca Feldman, P.E.
Rebecca.Feldman@jacobs.com

Holiday Party
Adeliza Ramirez, P.E.
Adeliza.Ramirez@txdot.gov


Banquet Co-Chair
Open Position

Finance/Sponsorships
Open Position

Membership
Carissa Shelley, P.E.
CShelley@pape-dawson.com
(512) 454-8711

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *